General Clinton Canoe Regatta Results
Published: May 26th, 2015
By: Patrick Newell

BAINBRIDGE – Below are Friday through Sunday division winners from the 53rd Annual General Clinton Canoe Regatta:


Generation Gap F Amateur 1: Arnaud Lajoie-Steve Lajoie, Mirabel, QC, 26:03

Generation Gap G Amateur 2: Al Shaver Jr.-Lars Kleinniessen, Meridale, 24:25.

Generation Gap J Amateur 4: Mary Schlimmer, Cortland-Nick Walton, Eaton Rapids, Mich., 22:39.

Story Continues Below Adverts

Generation Gap Stock Aluminum 1: Ed Curley-Garrett Beckwith, Sidney, 28:43.

Generation Gap Stock Aluminum 2: Brianna McLain-Gary McLain, Ballston Spa, 29:06.

Generation Gap Stock Aluminum 4: Linnea Kolanda, Binghamton-Sue McIntyre, Mt. Upton, 32:09.

Generation Gap Stock Aluminum 5: Dave Henrich-Leah Henrich, Pa., 33:00.


(Scout Races)

2-person 10-mile girl scouts: Claira Fucetola-Mackenszie Martinovitch, N.J., 2:11.52.

2-person 10-mile boy scouts: Brandon Swislosky, J.P. Dewey, Sidney, 1:59.52.

2-person 15-mile endurance boy scouts: Dominic Parisi-Jacob McGee, Conn., 3:36.27.

2-person boys scout sprint division 11-14: Evan Vanalstyne-Zachary Craft, Unadilla, 54:03.


The Evening Sun

Continue reading your article with a Premium Evesun Membership

View Membership Options