MAC Boys And Girls Soccer All-Star Teams Announced
Published: November 3rd, 2017
By: Meagan Schulz

GREENE – The Midstate Athletic Conference announced their boys and girls soccer All-Star teams on Wednesday, November 1. Listed below are the first, second and honorable mention teams for both boys and girls.

Boys MAC All-Stars

First Team:

Ben Arehart (Delhi), River McCumiskey (Greene), Paul Avila (Delhi), Bradley Taft (Greene), Bobby Mills (Greene), Brandon Whitaker (Greene), Spencer Klumpp (Greene), Zach Carey (Unatego), Ryan Arnold (Sidney), Mike Gravlin (Sidney), Tommy McGuire (Walton), Ryan Porter (Bainbridge-Guilford).

Second Team:

Mikey Repp (Greene), Teddy Vickers (Delhi)

Story Continues Below Adverts

Bobby Mills- Greene, Alec Mullenix (Delhi), Xavier Cheriate (Bainbridge-Guilford), Spencer Klumpp (Greene), Nolan Butler (Greene), Noah Blake (Unatego), Nate Gorshack (Sidney), Joey Yambor (Walton), Aiden Cutting (Unatego), Dylan Nicholas (Unadilla Valley).


The Evening Sun

Continue reading your article with a Premium Evesun Membership

View Membership Options