2017 Catholic Confirmation

Frank Speziale Photo

NORWICH Candidates of the Church of Saint Bartholomew's and the Church of Saint Paul's Confirmation Class of 2017 were confirmed last night, May 30, at the churches' annual ceremony. Brenna Baker, Hannah Baker, Gabrielle Eddy, Ava Granquist, Olivia Granquist, Hayden Hagenbuch, Nicole Jeffrey, Thomas Kempf, Riley Marsh, Zachary Mills, Thomas Parella, Colby Richardson, Hayley Richardson, Esteban Rojas, and Drew Walsh were among those confirmed last evening. Clergy members included Father Ralph A. Bove, Father Lester Smith, Father Gerard Lupa, Father Richard B. Dunn, Deacon Tim McNerney, and Deacon Dave Kirsch (not present). Gratitude was extended to Knights of Columbus Council 211 for their presence at the celebration.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook