Oxford Academy Hall of Distinction announces honorees

OXFORD–The Oxford Academy and Central School District is pleased to announce the 2017 honorees for its Hall of Distinction, now in its second year, Brian W. Bartle, RPh. (1958), Mat Boname, MD (1920), Colby J. Cooper (1992), Thomas C. Emerson (1966), and Jeanne E. Race (1962) were selected by the Hall of Distinction Coordinating Committee following publicly solicited nominations.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 42% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook