2016 Youth Award recipients recognized

Pictured left to right: Award Recipient Jason Miller, County Youth Bureau Director Kathryn Clemens, City Youth Bureau Director Bob Mason, Award Recipient Scott Moore, and Award Recipient Jim Sanford. Not pictured: Award Recipient Ben Barnes. (Grady Thompson Photo).

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook