MAC league girls soccer all-star list

First Team:

Tanner Reed (Unatego)

Hezel Haenel (Unatego)

Mary Rommer (Unatego)

Megan Palmatier (Bainbridge-Guilford)

Molly O'Hara (Bainbridge-Guilford)

Abbie Oglesby (Unadilla Valley)

Julia Oglesby (Unadilla Valley)

Logan Bruce (Delhi)

Kelsey Smith (Walton)

Mackensie Gravelin (Sidney)

Alexis Kohlhepp (Oxford)

Second Team:

Kristen Sperry (Unatego)

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 27% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook