MAC league boys soccer all-star list

First Team:

Sean Jones (Bainbridge-Guilford)

Kevin Halsteter (Greene)

Spencer Klumpp (Greene)

Quinn Mc Keegan (Delhi)

Than Gary (Unadilla Valley)

Ryan Arnold (Sidney)

Michael Bryden (Delhi)

Nate Moon (Delhi)

Teddy Vickers (Delhi)

Bobby Mills (Greene)

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 26% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook