A look at the offices that will be appearing on the 11-08-2016 General Election ballot:

President/Vice President -

Hillary Clinton/Tim Kaine (D)

Donald J. Trump/Michael R. Pence (R)

Jill Stein/Ajamu Baraka (Green)

Gary Johnson/Bill Weld (I)

United States Senator -

Charles E. Schumer (D)

Wendy Long (R)

Robin Laverne Wilson (Green)

Alex Merced (Libertarian)

Representatives in Congress 22nd District -

Kim A. Myers (D)

Claudia Tenney (R)

Martin Babinec (I)

State Senator 51st District -

Jermaine Bagnall-Graham (D)

James L. Seward (R)

State Senator 52nd District -

Sharon Bell (D)

Frederick J. Akshar, II (R)

Member of Assembly 122nd District -

Clifford W. Crouch (R)

Member of Assembly 126th District -

Diane M. Dwire (D)

Gary D. Finch (R)

Town of German Justice -

John DeMonte

Town of German Council to fill Vacancy, 3 year term -

Stella Penny Lum (D)

Christine M. White (R)

Hugh R. McDonald (I)

Town of Greene Justice -

Alta Martin (R)

Town of Guilford Justice -

R. Bruce Winsor (R)

Town of McDonough Justice -

Nelson J. Lucier (R)

Town of Norwich Assessor Unexpired term through 12-31-2017 -

Keith A. Reynolds (R)

Town of Norwich Superintendent of Highways to fill Vacancy, 1 year term -

Barry D. Christophersen (R)

Kenneth M. Campbell, Jr. (I)

Michael P. Gibbon (I)

Town of Plymouth Council to fill Vacancy 1 year term -

Eric R. Jones (Conservative)

Gladys C. Branagan (I)

Town of Preston Justice -

Thomas P. Hosford (R)

Town of Sherburne Library Trustee -


Town of Smithville Justice -

Jordan R. Lilley (R)

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 99% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook