National Honor Society induction

Frank Speziale Photo

Above are the NHS National Honor Society inductees. From left to right in the back: Kalie Binelli, Stephanie Carpenter, Rachel Cohen, Adriana Fratini, Madison Hafele, Michael Hayes, LeahAnne Humphrey, and Christopher Jeffrey. In the front row, left to right: Emily Layman, Wesley Mills, Eleanor O’Neill, Josiah Shaver, Brandon Shimer, Destinie June Smith, Holly Sullivan and Scott Tomanocy.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook