MAC names baseball all-stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference of Section IV announces its 2015 baseball all-star team:

MVP: Dustin Dailey, Deposit.

First team

Colby Hall, Deposit. Trenton Curtis, Deposit. Alex Hoskins, Sidney; Zak Greene, Sidney; Brandon Bessett, Sidney. Tanner Winchester, Unatego; Jared Jones, Unatego; Ryan Slatcher, Hancock; Lane Bass, Hancock; Zach Ouimet, Bainbridge-Guilford; Kevin Davis, Oxford. Conor Graven-Briggs, Afton; Dakota Kolvik, Unadilla Valley. Austin Taylor, Unadilla Valley. Austin Bedient, Delhi; Joe Phillips, Greene; Robert Merrill, Walton.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 38% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook