Davis, Stewart, Oralls named to BCANY all-Section IV team

The Basketball Coaches Association of New York recently announced its boys' basketball all Section IV team, players of the year by classification, and coaches of the year.

Three Chenango County players were named to the team: Kevin Davis, Oxford; Alexander Stewart, Norwich; and Michael Oralls, Norwich. Also named to the squad were Mitch Barra, Laurens, Brian Barrett, Newfield; Foster Clark, Horseheads; Darius Garvin, Elmira Notre Dame; Ali Abel Ferretti, Dryden; Brandon Hathaway, Owego; Zach Marsh, Whitney Point; Tyler Moffe, Elmira; Mark Mullins, Chenango Valley; Dominic Nadz, Johnson City; Albert Odero, Oneonta; Gabe Schrauger, Whitney Point; and Tanner Winchester, Unatego.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 58% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook