Oxford hosts Honor Society induction

OXFORD – Oxford Academy and Central High School held its annual Honor Society Induction Ceremony on October 9, 2014, admitting 12 new members into Oxford Academy’s chapter of the National Honor Society.

The following students were honered: Andrew Audas, Kevin Davis, Brianne Dewey, Christian Fitzpatrick, Sara Hodge, Joshua Hull, Leah Karn, Samantha Mack, Damon Maricle, Corey Marshman, Rachel Seiler, and Garett Sylstra.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 42% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook