Junior Honor Society Induction

Sherburne-Earlville Central School hosted its National Junior Honor Society induction ceremony on Wednesday. Grade 7 Inductees: Adam Aldrich, Sage Ashton, Anna Frost, Wayne Furner, Brooke Hailston, Patric Harter, McKenzie Holmes, Curtis Howard, Caleb Larchar, Hannah Lawrence, Paige Losee, Romeo Rapp, Anna Rinaldo, Owen Rodriguez, Adaline Roth, Andrew Schaefer, Nicole Turner, Rebecca Turner, Riley Webster and Dalton Yerton. Grade 8 Inductees: Brad Fleming and Cole Olsen.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook