MAC names fall volleyball all-stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference of Section IV announces its 2013 girls’ volleyball all-stars.

First team

Alissa Hubbard, Afton; Madison Paugh, Harpursville; Sarah Miller, Harpursville; Morgan Bullis, B-G; Sierrra Bedient, Delhi; Shelby Pettersen, Deposit; Kayli Dickinson, Greene; Kylee Letosky, Hancock; Taylor Chapman, Oxford; Paige Redmond, Sidney; Taylor Krom, Sidney; Shannon McIntyre, Unadilla Valley; Leanne McKee, Unatego; Amber Pierce, Walton

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 30% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook