Section IV Division 2 wrestling seeds

Below are top-four seeds for the Section IV Division II Wrestling Tournament, scheduled Friday and Saturday at the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena.

(Weight, 1-4 seed)

99: Dean Raymond (DH), Nate Hansen (Ox), Brandon Gould (WG), Kiegan Brown (M-E).

106: Joe Rorick (OM), Chris Cirigliano (BGA), Jackson Bell (Ow), Cole Rifanburg (Nor).

113: Joe Nelson (Ox), Kobe Garrehy (M-E), Dylan Wood (Wal), Devon McKee (DH).

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 30% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook