Section IV wrestling seeds

Below are seeds for the Section IV Class B, and D wrestling tournaments scheduled this weekend. Class C seedings, hosted by Lansing, were not available at press time.

Class B

(At Waverly HS, top four seeds)

99: Kiegan Brown, (ME), Dalen Geislinger, (N); Ty Rifanburg, (N); Jake Lehr, (CV).

106: Jackson Bell, (O), Cole Rifanburg (N), Caleb Wiggins (CV), Buddy Fafalovic (CV)

113: Kobe Garrehy (ME), Trevor Glezan (WP), Ryan Kwiatkowski (Ow), Josh DeVine (SV).

120: Nate Hayes (W), Ryan Ballard (WP), Anthony Colon (CV), Dylan Dunham (WP).

126: Ian Lupole (SV), Brady Winiewski (ME), Devin Horton (Ow), Kacey Madigan (Wav).

132: Tristan Rifanburg (N), Brock Post (ME), Nathaniel Grubham (WP), Chris Surace (SV).

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 27% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook