2012 Clyde Cole Champs

Above are the 2012 Clyde Cole Wrestling Tournament champions, completed Saturday night in Oxford. In the bottom row from the left are Tristan Rifanburg, Norwich; Jesse Griswold, B-G/A; Austin Ryan, Unatego; Allan McNeil, Averill Park; Joe Nelson, Oxford; and Nick Robbins, Queensbury. Standing from the left are Trevor Gibbons, Carthage; Garrett DuVall, Sherburne-Earlville; Mark Viviano, B-G/A; Shayne Brady, Carthage; Ryan Marzal, Unatego; Leland Slawson, Unatego; Kevin Thayer, Unatego; and Frank Garcia, Norwich. Missing was Dalen Geislinger, Norwich. (Frank Speziale Photo)

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook