CCC Member-Guest Flight Champions

Frank Speziale Photo

Pictured are flight champions from the 54th Annual Canasawacta Country Club Menís Member-Guest tournament completed this past Saturday. Seated in the front row are overall champions Scott Seiler and Tim Carson. In the middle row from the left are Jason Ryan, Baltusrol; Pat Ryan, Baltusrol; John Kelly, Winged Foot; Dennis OíBrien, Winged Foot; Kevin Walsh, Pebble Beach; Jeff Parker, Pebble Beach; Brett Crandall, Oakland Hills; and Regan Smith, Oakland Hills. Standing in the back from the left are Randy Manwarren, Olympic; Lee Supensky, Olympic; Brian Ziegler, accepting award for Oakmont flight winners Matt Burrell and Craig Dawson; Tim Roche, Shinnecock; Kurt Edwards, Shinnecock; Doug Georgia, Merion; and John Ross, Merion.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook