Greater Norwich Foundation recognizes scholarship recipients

NORWICH  The 2012 Greater Norwich Foundation Scholarship Recipients were photographed at NBT Bank on Monday, July 2.

New graduates of Norwich High School who are recipients of the Greater Norwich Foundation scholarships are: the Alan Horovitz Sports Person of the Year, Bryn Loomis, attending Oneonta State; the Alan Horovitz All Around Student, Seth Thomsen, attending Oneonta State; the Clara Robbins Memorial awards, Taylor Hagenbuch, attending University of Buffalo; Gabrielle Blenis, attending Hartwick College; Benjamin Barnes, attending Mohawk Valley Community College; Ashley Brightman attending Binghamton University; the Marcia Stewart Memorial Scholarship, Laurabelle Zagada, attending Sienna College; the Karen Brown Memorial Scholarship, Alexis Jaycox, attending LeMoyne College; the Linda Sands Memorial Scholarship, Sarah Spittler, attending Utica College; the Joseph Rotundo Memorial Scholarship, Hailey Dietrich, attending Hobart & William Smith; the Margaret Forsythe Scholarship, Stephanie Todd, attending Wells College; the John & James Westcott Scholarship, Allyson Morehead attending Morrisville College; the Harrison & Betty Edwards Science Scholarship, Alyssa MacIntosh attending Nazareth College; the Edward J. Lee Law Scholarship, Katherine Hagen, attending Penn State Law School.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 75% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook