UV inducts new Honor Society members

NEW BERLIN – “If you’re committed, you will have an impact on your community, school and fellow students,” said Mayor Terry Potter to the gathered 2012 Unadilla Valley Honor Society inductees Wednesday. From left to right are, front row: Megan Barnes, Jordan Anderson, Myriah Bodie, Renee Delsontro, Taylor Davis, Marielle Perkins, Corrine Izard, Morgan Winters. Back row: Corey Brown, Lane Anson, Seth Beadle, Kolby Chawgo, Melinda Dixson, Mackenzie Talbot, Jacqueline Hutchinson, Collin Izard, Nathan Shackelton, and Nicholas White.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook