Basketball all-stars named

The Center State Conference of Section III announces its 2011-2012 boys basketball all-stars:

Division One

Most Valuable Player: Austin Jasper, S-E

First Team: Devin Cornelius, Clinton; Brad Olden, Canastota; Josh Diehl, Mount Markham; Randy Briggs, S-E; Hershel Ivey, Ilion.

Second team: Tyler Brien, Ilion; Mike Hayduck, Clinton; Sam Caton, S-E; Kewon Perez, Ilion, Justin Krabuhl, Adirondack.

Honorable mention: Jalen Hubbard, Mount Markham; Brandon Grenier, Adirondack; Ron Vaccaro, Canastota.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 26% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook