Departing supervisors acknowledged

NORWICH County lawmakers recognized the following seven supervisors who will be leaving the board at the end of the year, and expressed their appreciation for a total of 87 years of government service to the county:

Robert Briggs, Town of Afton, 24 years; Pamela Weidman, Town of Columbus, 1 year; John M. Phelan, Sr., Town of Coventry, 10 years; Richard B. Decker, Town of North Norwich, 18 years; Linda E. Natoli, City of Norwich - Wards 4,5,6, 18 years; David J. Messineo, Town of Otselic, 8 years; and Allan I. Johnson, Town of Smithville, 8 years.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook