Section IV football all-stars named

The Section IV football conference recently announced its 2011 all-stars. Below are players from Chenango County-area teams selected as division all-stars:

Norwich: First Team– Grant Brightman, jr. LB/FB; Seth Thomsen, sr., QB; Kegan Levesque, sr. DT; Kyle Edwards, jr. RB/DB; Levi Lorimer, jr. OT; Patrick Taylor, sr. DB.

Greene: First Team– Jeff Carlin, sr. HB/DB; Keegan Cerwinski, sr. HB/LB; Isaiah Webb, sr. OL/DE; Ricky Carbone, sr. OL/DL; Kyle Stanton, sr. OL/DL; Trevor Flohr, jr. OL/DL; Mike Beckwith, jr. HB/LB; Dan Treadwell, jr. WR/DB. Honorable Mention– Chris Kehoe, jr. OL/DL; Garrett Huttleston, jr. OL/DL; Dan Dickman, jr. HB/LB; Cole Browning, jr. TE/DE; Tim Gell, sr. K.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 55% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook