MAC names 2011 volleyball all-stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference’s 2011 volleyball all-stars recently gathered for a photo at Oxford High school. Pictured in the top row from the left are Kera Shepler, Oxford; Marissa Pierce and Rebecca Hanrahan,Greene; and Courtney Williams, Sidney. In the middle row from the left are Teresa Ivarson, Oxford; Kimberly Campo, Deposit; Gina Cairns, Delhi; Marissa Seward, Walton; and Beth Patterson,Walton. In the front row from the left are Leigha Paden, Sidney; Jessica Vividor, Hancock; Lauren Peck, Unadilla Valley; Arianna Lovejoy, Unatego; Kacey LeFever,Unatego; and Mallory Lawrence, Afton. Missing were Erin Avery, Stephanie Knapp, Harpursville, Morgan Bullis, BG, Amanda Off, Unadilla Valley; Rebekah Prezorski, Afton; Amber Parkison, Jill McDaniels, Greene, Courtney Hardy, Madison Paugh, Harpursville, Shelby Pettersen, Deposit, and Tori Ladlee,Delhi. (Submitted Photo)

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook