MAC names 2011 soccer all-stars

The following players were selected to the 2011 Midstate Athletic Conference soccer all-star teams:


First team: Randy Conway, B-G; Sarah Mannina, Unatego Casey Manzanero, Unatego; Katrina Clark, Unatego; Paige Wilcox, Greene; Caitlin Willis, Greene; Molly Maguire, Walton; Carolyn Butler, Walton; Jacquelyn Heggie, Oxford; Marisa Chytalo, Delhi; Sumi Gysin, Unadilla Valley.

Second team: Kayla Talbot, Unatego; Juli Carbone, Unatego; Danielle Wessells, Unatego; Melanie McBride, Greene; Shannon Gregory, Greene; Kalei Olsen, Walton; Susan LeRouge, Walton; Emily Smith, Oxford; Jackie Newkerk, Delhi; Jordan Anderson, Unadilla Valley; Rileigh Genung, Sidney.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 30% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook