Norwich High School seniors recognized at Community Honors Banquet

Forty seven of Norwich High School’s graduating seniors were honored last night at the 2011 Community Honors Banquet, held at Canasawacta Country Club. Class of 2011 honorees were Matthew Antonowicz, Courtney Becker, Diamond Brown, Hayley Chwazik-Gee, Mallory Collier, Jade Conroy, Eli Craig, Cleo Daoud, Emily Deierlein, Molly DeMellier, Matthew Eaton, Joshua Favaloro, Laurie Fogelstrom, Lucas Follett, Byel Gould, Elizabeth Hathaway, Elijah Hodack, Theodore Jerome, Jacob Kelly, Joshua Kelly, David Layman, Conor LoPresti, Bonnie Mason, Megan McAvoy, Michael McBride, Gina Meccariello, Timothy Mennis, Max Morse, Katherine Orioli, Jordan Osterhout, Amanda Ostrom, Victoria Parsons, Emily Perry, Nathaniel Perry, Shannon Richards, Hannah Runyon, Reva Seager, Julia Simcoe, Anna Snow, Frank Somich, Emily Stewart, Christopher Symonds, James Testani, Ryan Tomanocy, Collin Totten, Cameron Turner and Michael Yacano.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook