MAC names softball all-stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference announces its 2011 girls’ varsity softball all-stars. Below are first team, second team, and honorable mention selections:

First Team

Greene: Rebecca Hanrahan jr., Brittany Youngs sr., Caitlin Willis jr.  Afton: Taylor Briggs jr., Stacey Goukas sr., Payton Cutting, fr.  Deposit:   McKenzie Martin jr.  B-G:  Chelsea Rosa sr., Amanda Williams sr.  Hancock: Lindsey McGraw jr., Maria Newman sr.  Oxford: Jacquelyn Heggie jr.  Harpursville: McKenzie Townsend jr.  Walton: Allie Forkey jr.  Delhi: Britany Merriman sr.  Unadilla Valley: Charlee Weidman sr.  Sidney: Paige Jump jr.  Unatego: Shelby Beers, sr. 

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 41% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook