Norwich inducts new Honor Society members

The Norwich High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted new members Thursday night. Back row: Amanda Angle, Jaime Berger, Grant Brightman, Jeffrey Burlew, Colin Burlison, Kathleen Callahan, Daniel Carson, Lynsi Chrisman, Ian Collins and Katarina DeTomi. Middle row: Joshua Dye, Kyle Edwards, Colby Griffin, Ryan Hagen, Nur-al-din Harper, Allison Krush, Andrew Layman, Casey Marson, Kristiana Orioli and Faith Pike. Fron row: Tori Russell, Tambria Schroeder, Tylyn Seaman-Lawton, Danielle Slate, Cassandra Sutton, Victoria Trask, Hunter Westcott, Thomas Whitney, Laurence Zagada and Taylor Zieno.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook