Norwich basketball award winners

Norwich put the finishing touches on its 2010-2011 basketball season Wednesday night at Canasawacta Country Club with a season-ending awards banquet. Varsity players receiving awards, front left to right, were Grady Thompson, Team Spirit; Josh Favaloro, Co-Outstanding Defensive Player, Consistent Effort; Jacob Kelly, Co-Outstanding Defensive Player; and Eric Walling, Team Spirit. Standing from the left are Ian Weaver, Team Spirt and Most Improved Player; Seth Thomsen, Consistent Effort; Jon Foulds, Most Valuable Player; Dennis Oralls, Consistent Effort; and Frank Somich, Consistent Effort.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook