Section IV All-Stars

Section IV named its all-Section girls’ basketball team at the BCANY (Basketball Coaches Association of New York) brunch in Binghamton last weekend. Making the team were Hannah Runyon of Norwich (third from the left), and Haley Witchella of Oxford, second from the right. Also on the team were Hannah Kimmel, Harpursville; Alyssa DeRichie, Horseheads; Tiahanna Mills, Binghamton; Phoebe Burns, Binghamton; Lauren Koslowski, Maine-Endwell; Emily Birchall, Maine-Endwell; Jocelyn Ford, Lansing; Olivia May, Elmira Notre Dame; Kara McDuffee, Tioga; Michelle Melanson, Odessa-Montour; and Nikki Holdridge, South Kortright. (Submitted Photo)

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook