Area students named to Morrisville State College deanís list

MORRISVILLE Ė Morrisville State College recently announced those students who were named to the deanís list for the fall 2010 semester.

To be named to the deanís list, a student must achieve an average of 3.0 to 3.99 for the semester and complete 12 credit hours.

From Edmeston: Scott Turner, Allen Turner, Hannah Burchill.

From New Berlin: Daniel Harrington, Nichole Ray, Chad Shipman,

Benjamin Tenwolde, Kimberly Avolio.

From Sherburne: Lisa Backo, Sara Coughlin, Loretta Goedel, Michelle Karoll, Heather Miller, Valerie Panzo, Dan Cleveland, Penny Shattuck, Joseph Santiago, Taylor Harper, Corey Fitzgerald, Amanda Scott.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 33% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook