National Honor Society members inducted at S-E

SHERBURNE – The Sherburne-Earlville High School recently had the privilege of inducting 32 new members (31 juniors and 1 senior) to our local chapter of the National Honor Society.  The ceremony was held on Jan. 1. All inductees have maintained at least a 90 average throughout high school and are leaders amongst their peers in the areas of character, leadership and service to their school and community.

Congratulations to: Ryan Alishauskas, Abigail Lawrence, Edward Rigano, Dylan Anthony, Mary Longman, Alexander Rodriguez, Cori Bergeron, Michelle Mackay, Megan Rogers, Jacob Bohnert, Sierra Morris, Ashley Schachtler, Randall Briggs, Dallas Moryl, Jonathon Simmons, Kali Collins, Cory Musician, Shannon Staley, Christina Davis, Haley Muth, Jesse Symonds, Mackenzie Edwards, Craig Natoli, Jeff Taylor, Dylan Guldy, Kayla Osterndorff, Briana Vibbard, Gizem Kocak, Ashley Palmiter, Karly Wagner, Sameul Lagoe and Douglas Parks.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook