Clyde Cole Tournament winners

Above were champions of the 15 weight classes at the 48th Annual Clyde Cole Wrestling Tournament, completed Saturday night in Oxford. Kneeling from the left are R.C. Ramirez (135), Wyoming Seminary; Danny Gormley (130), B-G/Afton; Wayne Cirigliano (125), B-G/Afton; Dom Malone (119), Wyoming Seminary; Evan Botwin (112), Wyoming Seminary; Tyler Ponte (103), Wyoming Seminary; and Joe Nelson (96), Oxford. Standing from the left are Terrance Jean-Jacques (285), Wyoming Seminary; Kyle Stanton (215), Greene; Kurt Shear (189), Greene; Matt Lashway (171), Queensbury; Adam Morris (160), Wyoming Seminary; Eric Morris (152), Wyoming Seminary; Conor Kleitz (145), Chenango Valley; and Connor Sutton (140), Lasalle. (Frank Speziale Photo)

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook