Oxford names 2010 junior prom court

Oxford Academy hosted its 2010 Junior Prom Saturday night at the Geneganslet Golf Club in Greene. Named to the court were First Prince Derick Noetzle, First Princess Megan Murphy, King Jon Suarez, Queen Charlene Beckwith, Second Princess Hailey Branham and Second Prince Devin Rifanburg.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook