Unadilla Valley names 2010 Junior Prom Court

The 2010 Unadilla Valley Junior Prom Court was crowned Saturday night. Pictured from left are 3rd runnersup Morgan Sohne and Brett Gage, 1st runnersup Charlee Weidman and Mitchell MacDuff, King Calvin Rifanburg, Queen Amanda Geier (seated center), 2nd runnersup Lindsay Avolio and Garrett Mackey and 4th runnersup Kate Fagan and Lane Allen.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook