MAC names 2009-2010 hoops all-stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference announces its 2009-2010 basketball all-stars for divisions one and two:


Division I

MVP–Liz Wentlent, Greene

First team: Devon Kaminsky, Walton; Erin Smith, Greene; Stephanie Havens, Unatego; Dani Gravel, Sidney Katelyn Philpott, Sidney.

Second team: Shelby Puffer, Unatego; Anna Crumb, Greene; Andrea Day, Greene; Casey Manzanero, Unatego; Jordan Andersen, Unadilla Valley.

Honorable mention: Morgan Benson, Christa Jennings, Holey Reynolds, Amy Conkling--Walton; Marisa Chytalo, Delhi; Danielle Martindale, Stephanie Simonds, Meridith Dellello-Sidney.

Coach of the year (tie): Brad Aldrich, Sidney; Greg Bonczkowski, Unatego; Dave Gorton, Greene.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 30% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook