47th Annual Clyde Cole Wrestling Tournament Champions

Pictured are tournament champions from the 47th Annual Clyde Cole wrestling tournament at Oxford. In the front from the left are Justin Cirigliano, B-GA (135), Nick Wilcox, Greene (130); Connor Sutton, LaSalle (125); Wayne Cirigliano, B-GA (119) Brendan Goldup, LaSalle (112); Scott Stafford, Sidney (103); and Tristan Rifanburg, Norwich (96). In the back from the left are Alex Boudreau, Averill Park (275); Ryan Todd, Lansing (215); Tyler Beckwith, Greene (189); Jon Glennon, Lansing (171); Vinnie Buttice, B-GA (160); Matt Lashway, Queensbury (152); Jon Clemente, LaSalle (145); and Tyler Peet, Unadilla Valley (140). (Frank Speziale Photo)

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook