Norwich hosts Honor Society inductions

Norwich High School inducted a new group of students into its chapter of the National Honor Society in a ceremony Thursday night. Named for membership were, back row from left: Matthew Antonowicz, Courtney Becker, Nathan Biviano, Hayley Chwazik-Gee, Cleo Daoud, Molly DeMellier, Joshua Favolaro and Lucas Follett. Middle row: Theodore Jerome, Julia Knecht, David Layman, Megan McAvoy, Michael McBride, Gina Meccariello, Max Morse and Katherine Orioli. Front row: Amanda Ostrom, Victoria Parsons, Hannah Runyon, Reva Seager, Julia Simcoe, Frank Somich, James Testani, Ryan Tomanocy and Cameron Turner. Missing: Emily Deierlein.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook