David Emerson honored with Harry Tecklenburg Leadership Award

The Chenango Foundation presented the 2009 Hary Tecklenburg Award for community leadership to David Emerson of Oxford Wednesday night. Pictured are Award Committee Chair Luke Murphy, Assemblyman Cliff Crouch, David Emerson, past recipient Marylou Stewart, Commerce Chenango President Maureen Carpnter and Leadership Chenango Committee Chair Tom Sutton.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook