2008-2009 MAC Basketball All-Stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference announces its 2008-2009 basketball all-star selections:


Division I

First Team: Mike Guerriere, Sidney; Luke Burns, Delhi; Kyle Ray, Unatego; Dan Carlin, Greene; Steve Kaminsky, Walton.

Second team: Dylan Umbra, Sidney; Paul Smith, Unadilla Valley; Dustin Turner, Greene; Quinn Dorsey, Sidney; Will May, Unatego; Scott Gorton Greene.

Honorable mention: Dan Gehl, Walton; Jim Jachim, Unadilla Valley; Sean O’Connell, Delhi; Jacob Haynes, Delhi.

Most valuable player: Chad Gardepe, Walton.

Coach of the year: Gary Williams, Walton; Warren Kelly, Delhi.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 28% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook