Wrestling champs

Sherburne-Earlville won its second straight team title last Saturday crowning six champions at the Cuneen-Doane Tournament hosted by Walton. Champions fromthe left in the front row are Tyi and Spencer Franklin. In the back from the left are Alec Sheddon, Chris Pike, Greg Duvall and Daniel Hicks.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook