Clyde Cole Tournament Champs

Fifteen champions were crowned at the 46th Annual Clyde Cole Tournament hosted by Oxford. In the front from the left are Tyler Peet, Unadilla Valley (135); Nick Wilcox, Greene (130); Connor Hanfee, Monsignor Farrell (125); Danny Gormley, B-GA (119); Vin Fischetti, Monsignor Farrell (112); Zach Farrell, Queensbury (103); and Cody Mosley, Averill Park (96). In the back from the left are Nate Brown, Averill Park (285); Travis Frank, Oxford (215); Jon Glennon, Lansing (189); Tyler Beckwith, Greene (171); Kurt Shear, Greene (160); Shawn Hanrahan, Unatego (152); Victor Coronado, B-GA (145); and Kyle Dake, Lansing (140).

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook