MAC soccer all-stars named

George Williams, Midstate Athletic Conference girls’ soccer coordinator, announces the 2008 first team, second team, and honorable mention selections.

First team

Tara Bub, Greene; Megan McDermott, Greene; April Small, Greee; Ashley Mahlmeister, Sidney; Stephanie Meno, Sidney; Erin Boyd, Walton; Molly Maguire, Walton; Hannah Johnson, Unadilla Valley; Eva-Rae Andrews, Delhi; Gabi May, Unatego; Ariel Salisbury, Oxford.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 41% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook