Colorscape award winners

NORWICH – Colorscape Chenango has announced the artist award winners for the 2008 festival.


1st - Ede Walker, Smyrna

2nd - Chris Pettingill, Afton

3rd - Ingrid Guiter, Otego


3rd - Sven Anderson, Oneonta


1st - RC Oster, Utica

2nd - Michael S. Smith, Niagara Falls

3rd - David C. Baxter , Castle Creek


1st - Anne Garretson, Spencer

2nd - Lis Barsuglia-Madsen, Harrisville

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 26% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook