Leadership Chenango class honored

The 2008 graduates of the Leadership Chenango Program were honored at a commencement ceremony Thursday at The Silo Restaurant in Greene. Also honored were Robert Briggs, Afton, and Ken Dibbell, S. New Berlin, recipients of the Dan Marshman Ag Leadership Award. Pictured is the Leadership Class of 2008. Back row: Kathleen Coates, Volunteer and Photographer, Mark Conant, Kerry Bio-Science, Dustin Conklin, Morrisville State Student Govt., Brandon Downey, The Raymond Corporation, Anne Drexler, Proctor & Gamble, Barbara Franklin, CWS, Thomas Holmes, Physician, and Greg LaMonica, NBT Bank. Middle row: David Mack, Golden Artist Colors, Bruce Braswell, Pastor and Educator, Ruth Mason, Guernsey Library, Frederick Muller, Jennifer Olds, NBT Bank, Janet Pfromm, Scott Sheldon, The Raymond Corporation, and Jennifer Tavares, Commerce Chenango. Front row: Heather Winn, Frontier Communications, Dan Valla, Catholic Charities, Mandy Yerton, Frontier Communications, and Judie Wright, Leadership Facilitator Absent from the photo were graduates Brian Burton, NBT, and Shirley Humphrey, P&G.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook