Norwich teachers recognized

The Norwich Educators' Organization held their 10th annual NEO Social recently to recognize teachers and their years of service to the Norwich City School District. Pictured in the front row are: Kathy Stewart, Diane Zeeuw, Sueann Edwards, Gloria Decker, MaryAnn Canto, Nancy Allaire and Eva Burke. In the back row are David Kirsch, Sharon Wilson, Paul Currie and Kathy Stratton.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook