City bowling tournament winners

Pictured are winners from the 2008 Norwich City Bowling tournament held at Plaza Lanes in Norwich. From the left are Ben Mumbulo, team scratch and handicap; Linn Monday, team scratch and handicap, doubles scratch; Mike Gladstone, team scratch and handicap, doubles scratch, and all-events scratch; Bob Neuland, doubles handicap; and Mike Smith, doubles handicap. Missing were Doug Franklin, team scratch, handicap; Shawn Monday, team scratch, handicap; Jay Pope, menís singles scratch, handicap, all-events handicap; and Peggy Debrie, womenís singles scratch and handicap.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook