Norwich Youth Wrestling

Pictured are members of the Norwich junior wrestling program, coached by Tim Scheer. The team finished the season with 56 members and took first place at the Newark Valley Tournament and third at the Deposit Tournament. It was the first two trophies the junior wrestling program has won. In the front from the left are Keith Rood, Scott Manwarren, Noah Marvin, Kenneth Leizear, Kevin Tuttle, Robert Sheppard, Eric Conant, Travis Shelhammer, and Kai Scheer. In the second row from the left are Dakota Manwarren, Adrian Hoffman, Jon Manwarren, Danial Conant, Cole Rifanburg, Buster Crandall, David Pollack, Ben Scheer, Jordan Christopherson, and Tristan Rifanburg. In the third row from the left are Marcus Dodd, Ian Steward, Dustin Rifanburg, Nathan Scheer, Jacob Franklin, Carter Hubbard, Ty Rifanburg, Marcus Benjamin, Brennan Slater, Jordan Lockwood, and David Gray. Standing in the back from the left are assistant coach Downey, Isaiah Dunagan, Wade Mullins, Chandler Rifanburg, Shawn Roach, Heath Dunn, Storm Cook, Eric Olson, Jaden Macrabie, Bryce Fairbanks and head coach Tim Scheer.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook