Milford Academy announces 2007 football signees

NEW BERLIN Milford Academy in New Berlin announces its 2007 Division One football signees from NCAA national signing day, Wednesday, Feb. 7. Among those signees are Jermaine Pierce, Andre Baskins, Romale Tucker, and Darnell Pratt, who all committed to Syracuse University. Below is listing of recruits starting with college, name, position, height, weight, and home state:

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 36% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook