Sherburne-Earlville inducts new members into National Honor Society

SHERBURNE Sherburne-Earlville held induction ceremonies for its chapter of the National Honor Society Tuesday night. New members chosen for 2007 were, front row: Elizabeth Lewis, Megan Natoli, Katherine Wansor, Paul Weinell, Megan Welshko and Hannah Wilcox. Back row: Jennifer Bencze, William Craine, Adrian Enscoe, Ellen Fagan, Nolan Fuller, Samantha Gillette and Melissa Jacobsen.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook